2019 DMEC FMLA/ADA Employer
Compliance Conference

Continuing Education

The 2019 DMEC FMLA/ADA Employer Compliance Conference is a great way to maintain your credentials and earn continuing education credit. Please check the final conference program and onsite tracking form for approval status and credit hour approvals.

DMEC has applied for recertification CEUs for the following certifications and professional designations.

  • SPHR/PHR (Senior Professional/Professional in Human Resources)
  • SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP (SHRM Recertification)
  • ADMS (Associate Disability Management Specialist)
  • CA-BRN (California Board of Registered Nursing (and reciprocal states))
  • CCAA (Certified Career Assessment Associates)
  • CCMP (Certified Case Management Professional)
  • CCMC (Certified Case Manager)
  • CDMS (Certified Disability Management Specialist)
  • CLE (Continuing Legal Education)
  • CLMS (Certified Leave Management Specialist)
  • CPDM (Certified Professional Disability Management)
  • CRCC (Certified Rehabilitation Counselor)
  • CWA (Certified Work Adjustment Specialists)
  • CVE (Certified Vocational Evaluation Specialists)