Find the Latest Events

DMEC Conferences & WebinarsDMEC offers a variety of educational events to fit your schedule, budget, and areas of interest. Through our face-to-face conferences and webinars, you’ll have the opportunity to gather the information you need to drive success in your organization.

DMEC members receive discounted pricing for all events.

Log in to your DMEC account to receive member pricing.

Not sure if your organization is a member? Follow these steps to add your company affiliation and verify your DMEC membership status.

2021 Webinar: The Pandemic’s Impact on Collective Mental Health

Tuesday, Sept. 21 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Think Absence Management Is Slowing Down? Think Again! 5 Reasons Why It’s Not & What You Can Do to Prepare

Thursday, Sept. 23 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Workplace Resilience and Well-being – Strategies for Life Beyond COVID-19

Tuesday, Sept. 28 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Ready, Set, Go! The Evolution of PFML Preparedness

Thursday, Sept. 30 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Compliance & Empathy – Creating a Balanced ADA Program for a Post-Pandemic Workplace

Tuesday, Oct. 5 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Onboarding Your TPA – Creative Strategies to Avoid Common Implementation Pitfalls

Tuesday, Oct. 12 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Northeast Region Compliance Update

Tuesday, Oct. 19 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: South Region Compliance Update

Thursday, Oct. 21 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Midwest Region Compliance Update

Tuesday, Oct. 26 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: West Region Compliance Update

Thursday, Oct. 28 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Masks, Vaccine Mandates, and More Remote Work? Insights for 2022!

Thursday, Nov. 4 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Connecticut Paid Family & Medical Leave 101 – Preparations for Success

Thursday, Nov. 11 | 12:00 pm ET

2021 Webinar: Statutory Paid Leaves – What You Need to Know for 2022

Thursday, Nov. 18 | 12:00 pm ET