2019 DMEC Annual Conference

Continuing Education

The 2019 DMEC Annual Conference is a great way to maintain your credentials and earn continuing education credit. Please check the final program and onsite tracking form for approval status and credit hours available.

DMEC has applied for recertification CEUs for the following certifications and professional designations.

    • SPHR/PHR (Senior Professional/Professional in HR)
    • SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP (SHRM Recertification)
    • ADMS (Associate Disability Management Specialist)
    • CA-BRN (California Board of Registered Nursing (and reciprocal states))
    • CCAA (Certified Career Assessment Associate)
    • CCMP (Certified Case Management Professional)
    • CCMC (Certified Case Manager)
    • CDMS (Certified Disability Management Specialist)
    • CLMS (Certified Leave Management Specialist)
    • CPDM (Certified Professional Disability Management)
    • CRCC (Certified Rehabilitation Counselor)
    • CWA (Certified Work Adjustment Specialist)
    • CVE (Certified Vocational Evaluation Specialist)